Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty

Nicole Andriesse, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7723 nl151@nova.edu

Jennifer E. Bergstrom, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7783 Jennifer.Bergstrom@nova.edu

Elaine S. Bloom, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7712 bloome@nova.edu

Tambi L. Braun, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7746 tambi@nova.edu

Molly A. Davis, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

(954) 439-7922 dmolly@nova.edu

Frederick DiCarlo, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7786 dicarlof@nova.edu

Melissa W. Edrich, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7782 medrich@nova.edu

Helene R. Fisher, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7755 fisherhe@nova.edu

Lori C. Gabric, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7827 lgabric@nova.edu

Jacqueline J. Hinckley, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ANCDS

(954) 262-7756 jh988@nova.edu

Sharla Jefferson, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7787 sjeffers@nova.edu

Lea Kaploun, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7707 Leah.Kaploun@nova.edu

Leslie J. Kyrimes, Ed.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7731 Leslie.Kyrimes@nova.edu

Barbara O'Connor Wells, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7748 boconnorwells@nova.edu

Jennifer M. Pusins, CScD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S, IBCLC

(954) 262-7710 jp1072@nova.edu

M. Elizabeth Roberts, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7704 robertse@nova.edu

Jocelyn C. Slater, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7734 cjocelyn@nova.edu

Francine L. Spigel, M.A., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7759 spigfran@nova.edu

Steven P. Vertz, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7735 svertz@nova.edu

Rachel M. Williams, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow

(954) 262-7718 rachwill@nova.edu

Carole Zangari, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow

(954) 262-7706 zangaric@nova.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Ard, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

lard@nova.edu

Soledad Arguelles-Borge, Ph.D.

soledada@nova.edu

Iris Johnson-Arnold, Ph.D.

ia141@nova.edu

Celia Barreiro-Blanco, M.S., CCC-SLP

barreiro@nova.edu

Marissa Barrera, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

mbarrera@nova.edu

Stephanie Cummings, M.S., CCC-SLP

sg1293@nova.edu

Nancy Erickson, M.A., CCC-SLP

nericks1@nova.edu

Michael Flahive, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

mflahive@nova.edu

Kim Galant, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

kgalant@nova.edu

Raquel Garcia, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

rw602@nova.edu

Kelly Gillespie, M.S., CCC-SLP

lgillespie @nova.edu

Alberto Augsten, Pharm.D.

augsten@nova.edu

Valerie Herskowitz, M.A., CCC-SLP

vherskowitz@nova.edu

Diane Gaston, Ph.D.

dgaston@nova.edu

Jennifer Kroll, M.A., CCC-SLP

jkroll@nova.edu

Kyriaki Kyriakou, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

kyriakou@nova.edu

Mario Landera, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

mlandera@nova.edu

Heather Lebensburger, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

zevator@nova.edu

Adam Lloyd, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

alloyd1@nova.edu

Erika Moorman, M.S., CCC-SLP

es285@nova.edu

Alyssa Needleman, Ph.D., CCC-A, FAAA

aneedleman@nova.edu

Barbara Zucker, M.A., CCC-SLP

zuckerb@nova.edu

Monica Wojcik, M.A., CCC-SLP

mwojcik@nova.edu

Ellen Whelan, Psy.D.

wellen@nova.edu

Kristy Weissling, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

weisslin@nova.edu

Shelley Victor, Ed.D, CCC-SLP

victors@nova.edu

Kerrilyn Phillips, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

pkerrily@nova.edu

Lisa Presti, M.A., CCC-SLP

lorenzol@nova.edu

Hope Reed, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

cveronic@nova.edu

Nancy Ribbler, M.A., CCC-SLP, BCS-F

nribbler@nova.edu

Tommie L. Robinson, Jr., Ph.D., CCC-SLP

trobinson@nova.edu

Sandra Savinelli, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

mecca@nova.edu

Timothy Scala, Psy.D.

tsclala.nova.edu

Rhoda Pilelsky-Levine, SLP.D.

pilelsky@nova.edu

Amy Tingley, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

atingley@nova.edu

Susan Triano, M.S., CCC-SLP

triano@nova.edu

Jana Piragic, M.A., CCC-SLP

jm2093@nova.edu

Robert J. Lowe, Ph.D.

rlowe1@nova.edu

Elaine Frielel, M.A., M.S., CCC-SLP/A

friedele@nova.edu

Raul Prezas, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

rprezas@nova.edu

Riva Markowitz, M.A.

rmarkowitz@nova.edu

Nancy Banks, M.S., CCC-SLP

dilliner@nova.edu

Elizabeth Yanik, M.S., CCC-SLP

eyanik@nova.edu

Betty Judy Oremland, AuD, CCC-A

oremland@nova.edu

Staff

Brenda C. Miles

bmiles@nova.edu

Diane M. Gaston, Ph.D.

(954) 262-8521 dgaston@nova.edu

Karyn B. Williams, B.S.

williamsk@nova.edu

Tiffani M. Oviasogie, M.S.

(954) 262-8796 redley@nova.edu

Samantha Vixama, MPA

(954) 262-7720 svixama@nova.edu

Center for Autism and Related Disabilities, NSU Satellite

Sara Ferguson, B.S.

(954) 262-7730 sferguson@nova.edu

Luis M. Grana, M.S.

(954) 262-7177 luism@nova.edu

Mallory R. Kojkowski, M.S.Ed.

(954) 262-7733 mschneider@nova.edu

Susan Lepri-Van Kessel, M.S.

(954) 262-8412 slepari@nova.edu

Lori E. Wise, M.S.

(954) 262-7709 lw831@nova.edu

Stephanie Garcia-Delgado, M.S.

(954) 262-7719 s.garcia14@miami.edu

Carole Zangari, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7706 zangaric@nova.edu
Return to top of page