Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Professional DPT-Tampa Faculty

Faculty

Lance Cherry, PT, EdD, OCS

(813) 574-5327 l.cherry@nova.edu

Beth DeMarse, PT, DPT, MTC, ONC

(813) 574-5288 edemarse@nova.edu

Robin Galley, PT, DPT, OCS, CLWT

(813) 574-5316 rgalley@nova.edu

Joann Gallichio, PT, DSc, NCS

(813) 574-5310 jgallichio@nova.edu

Coral Gubler, PT, Ph.D., ATC

(813) 574-5285 cgubler@nova.edu

Amy Harcourt, PT, DPT, SCS, COMT

(813) 574-5314 aharcourt@nova.edu

Kathleen Manella, PT PhD

(813) 574-5311 kmanella@nova.edu

Joy Moulton, PT, DPT, OCS, CCI, Cert. MDT

(813) 574-5312 jmoulton@nova.edu

Kathleen Rockefeller, PT, ScD, MPH

(813) 574-5319 krockefeller@nova.edu

Shari Rone-Adams, PT, MHSA, DBA

(954) 262-1740 srone@nova.edu

Keiba Shaw, PT, DPT, EdD

(813) 574-5318 ks1453@nova.edu

Staff

Melanie Fleming

(813) 574-5342 mfleming@nova.edu

Jade Waithe

jw2329@nova.edu
Return to top of page