Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Professional DPT-Tampa Faculty

Faculty

Mary Blackinton, PT, EdD, GCS, CEEAA

(813) 574-5311 maryb@nova.edu

Lance Cherry, PT, EdD, OCS

(813) 574-5327 l.cherry@nova.edu

Robin Galley, PT, DPT, OCS, CLWT

(813) 574-5316 rgalley@nova.edu

Joann Gallichio, PT, DSc, NCS

(813) 574-5310 jgallichio@nova.edu

Amy Harcourt, PT, DPT, SCS, COMT

(813) 574-5314 aharcourt@nova.edu

Melissa Lazinski, PT, DPT, DHSc, OCS

(813) 574-5313 mj.lazinski@nova.edu

Joy Moulton, PT, DPT, OCS, CCI, Cert. MDT

(813) 574-5312 jmoulton@nova.edu

Kathleen Rockefeller, PT, ScD, MPH

(813) 574-5319 krockefeller@nova.edu

Keiba Shaw, PT, DPT, EdD

(813) 574-5318 ks1453@nova.edu

Staff

Morgan Brandt

(813) 574-5309 mb3785@nova.edu

Kelsie Friddle

(813) 574-5342 kfriddle@nova.edu
Return to top of page