Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Physician Assistant Program - Fort Lauderdale

Faculty and Staff

Laura M. Amon, MS, PA-C

lamon@nova.edu

Stephen Andreades, DHSc, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1252 andreade@nova.edu

Jessica Bermudez

(954) 262-1279 jbermud0@nova.edu

Diana E. Cherkiss, MMS, MPH, PA-C

(954) 262-1849 Diana.cherkiss@nova.edu

Natalee Covitz, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1236 froman@nova.edu

Morton A. Diamond, MD

(954) 262-1292 mdiamond@nova.edu

Elizabeth Elliott, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1257 eelliott@nova.edu

Harvey A. Feldman, MD, FACP

(954) 262-1258 hfeldman@nova.edu

Robert C. Grosz, Ed.D.

(954) 262-1285 rgrosz@nova.edu

Pamela B. Jaffey, MD

(954) 262-1294 pjaffey@nova.edu

Watfa Krayssa, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1281 krayssa@nova.edu

Lucia A. Lopez, EdD, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1261 lucia.lopez@nova.edu

William H. Marquardt, MA, PA-C Emeritus, DFAAPA

(954) 262-1028 marquard@nova.edu

Kenny McCallum, MPH, CHES

odoo@nova.edu

John W. Rafalko, Ed.D., PA-C

(954) 262-1287 rafalko@nova.edu

Jennifer Ridenoure, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1283 ridenour@nova.edu

Anjali Robertson

(954) 262-1281 arobert1@nova.edu

Krystal Tamewitz

(954) 262- 1288 ktamewit@nova.edu

J. Keith Williams, MPAS, PA-C Emeritus

(954) 262-1256 willjohn@nova.edu
Return to top of page