Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Physician Assistant Program - Jacksonville

Faculty and Staff

Robert K. Bobilin, MS, MPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8986 rbobilin@nova.edu

Charlene Bolton, EdD, MSEd, MMS, PA-C

(904) 245-8975 cg488@nova.edu

Stephanie Brighton, DHSc

(904) 245-8982 brighton@nova.edu

Matthew Caffey, PA-C, MMS

(904) 245-8976 mcaffey@nova.edu

Wanda Cloven

(904) 245-8987 wc259@nova.edu

Megan Finck, MMS, PA-C

(904) 245-8984 mf1245@nova.edu

Kandee Griffith

(904) 245-8913 kandee.griffith@nova.edu

Evan Leonard, D.M.S., M.S., P.A.-C

904-245-8983 el612@nova.edu

Racheal McInnis, DHSc, MSN, MPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8981 rmcinnis1@nova.edu

Barbara Morrison

(904) 245-8978 bmorrison@nova.edu

Hugh G. Rappa, MD

(904) 245-8985 rappa@nova.edu
Return to top of page