Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Physician Assistant Program - Ft. Myers

Faculty and Staff

Stephanie Anderson, MD, JD

(239) 274-1034 stepande@nova.edu

Sylwia Bareja, MMS, PA-C

(239) 274-1023 bareja@nova.edu

Charlene Couillard, MPAS, PA-C

(239) 274-1035 cc1840@nova.edu

Scott Kane, MPA, PA-C

(239) 274-1028 skane0@nova.edu

David King, PhD

(239) 274-1031 dking@nova.edu

Dorothy Leone

(239) 274-1029 dleone@nova.edu

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029 pfrederi@nova.edu

Kyrus Patch, DHSc, MSPAS, PA-C

(239) 274-1026 kyrus@nova.edu

Yolanda Perkins, MS

(239) 274-1032 yp130@nova.edu

JoAnn Rogers, A.S., RPhT

(239) 274-1033 rogejo@nova.edu

Janet Sparker, EdD, PA-C

(239) 274-1030 jsparker@nova.edu

Carmen Elena Zapata, B.A.

(239) 274-6978 czapatacru@nova.edu
Return to top of page