Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Occupational Therapy

Choose Category

Ft. Lauderdale

Occupational Therapy Chair

Tamara Pinchevsky-Font, Dr.OT, OTR/L

(954) 262-1229 pinchevs@nova.edu

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Nardia Aldridge, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1079 naldridge@nova.edu

Elise Bloch, Ed.D., OT/L

ebloch@nova.edu

Rick D. Davenport, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1265 rd418@nova.edu

Danielle E. Barber, OTD, OTR/L

(954) 262-1221 dbarber@nova.edu

Vanessa Johnson, Ph.D., RN

(954) 262-1522 vjohnson@nova.edu

Heather Knoeferl, DSL, OTR/L

(954) 262-1233 hknoefer@nova.edu

Margo Kreger, Ed.D., M.S., OTR/L

(954) 262-1280 mkreger@nova.edu

Helene Lieberman, MS, OT/L

(954)262-1216 annl@nova.edu

Paula Lowrey, OTD, OTR/L, CAPS

(954) 262-1221 plowrey@nova.edu

Sarah Mbiza, Ph.D., OTR/L, CRC

(954) 262-1224 mbiza@nova.edu

Nicole R. Quint, Ph.D, Dr. OT, OTR/L

(954) 262-1526 quint@nova.edu

Melissa Schaeffer, OTD, OTR/L, BCP

(954) 262-2290 mschaeff@nova.edu

Occupational Therapy Support Staff

Sonica Jean-Mary, M.S.

(954) 262-1242 sj618@nova.edu

Levon Kirakosyan, M.S.

(954) 262-1202 lkirakos@nova.edu

Eleiny Millan

(954) 262-1635 emillan@nova.edu
Return to top of page