Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Occupational Therapy

Choose Category

Ft. Lauderdale

Occupational Therapy Chair

Rebecca Estes

(954) 262-1229 restes@nova.edu

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Nardia Aldridge, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1079 naldridge@nova.edu

Husny Amerih, Ph.D., OTR, CKTI

(954) 262-1223 hamerih@nova.edu

Danielle Barber

(954) 262-1221 dbarber@nova.edu

Elise Bloch, Ed.D., OT/L

ebloch@nova.edu

Rick D. Davenport, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1265 rd418@nova.edu

Heather Knoeferl

(954) 262-1233 hknoefer@nova.edu

Helene Lieberman, MS, OT/L

(954)262-1216 annl@nova.edu

Paula Lowrey, OTD, OTR/L, CAPS

(954) 262-1221 plowrey@nova.edu

Sarah Mbiza

(954) 262-1224 mbiza@nova.edu

Nicole Quint, Dr. OT, MOTR/L

(954) 262-1526 quint@nova.edu

Wendy Stav, Ph.D., OTR/L, SCDCM, FAOTA

(954) 262-1243 wendy.stav@nova.edu

Occupational Therapy Support Staff

Laura Hanson

(954) 262-1635 lhanson1@nova.edu

Sonica Jean-Mary

(954) 262-1242 sj618@nova.edu

Levon Kirakosyan

(954) 262-1202 lkirakos@nova.edu
Return to top of page