Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Faculty and Staff

Exercise and Sport Science

Jose Antonio, Ph.D., FNSCA, FISSN, CSCS

Program Director, Associate Professor
(954) 262-8140 ja839@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 137

Lia Jiannine, PhD, CSCS

Assistant Professor
(954) 262-8159 ljiannine@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 133

Monique Mokha, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS

Associate Professor
(954) 262-8046 gm588@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 135

Corey Peacock, Ph.D., CSCS, CISSN

Associate Professor
(954) 262-7940 cpeacock@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 134

Tobin Silver, Ph.D., CSCS

Associate Professor and Practicum Director
(954) 262-8090 tsilver@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 132

Hal Strough, PhD, ATC

Department Chair/Associate Professor; Associate Dean-HHP
(954) 262-1443 hstrough@nova.edu
Office: Terry - Rm. 1204

Wanda Wright

Administrative Coordinator
(954) 262-8154 ww233@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 136

Athletic Training - Ft. Lauderdale

Megan E. Colas, PhD, ATC, NREMT-B

Associate Professor
(954) 262-8330 mr1251@nova.edu
Office: Parker - Rm. 306

Jeffrey Doeringer, Ph.D., ATC

Associate Professor
(954) 262-7938 jdoeringer@nova.edu
Office: Parker - Rm. 308

Kelley Henderson, Ed.D., LAT, ATC

Clinical Education Director
(954) 262-7901 khenderson@nova.edu
Office: Parker - Rm. 307

Hal Strough, PhD, ATC

Department Chair/Associate Professor; Associate Dean-HHP
(954) 262-1443 hstrough@nova.edu
Office: Terry - Rm. 1204

Pradeep Vanguri, Ph.D., ATC

Program Director and Associate Professor
(954) 262-8166 pv101@nova.edu
Office: Parker - Rm. 305

Wanda Wright

Administrative Coordinator
(954) 262-8154 ww233@nova.edu
Office: HPD Annex - Rm. 136
Return to top of page