Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Admissions Process

Contact Us

Doctor of Health Science Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Doctor of Health Science

Faculty

Matt Dane Baker, PA-C, DHSc

mattbake@nova.edu

Read Profile

C. Lynn Chevalier, MPH, MS, DHSc

cchevali@nova.edu

Read Profile

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA, DFAAPA

danielse@nova.edu

Read Profile

Richard E. Davis, EdD, PA-C

(954) 262-1200

redavis@nova.edu

Read Profile

Helen Ewing, RN, DHSc

ehelen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Matthias Goldstein, PA-C, DHSc

gmatthia@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Read Profile

Patricia E. Kelly, EdD, PA-C

(231) 547-1817

pkelly@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brianna Kent, PhD

(954) 262-1296

brianna@nova.edu

Read Profile

William Kohlhepp, DHSc, PA-C

kohlhepp@nova.edu

Read Profile

Christine Legler, PA-C, DHSc

legler@nova.edu

Read Profile

Guy M. Nehrenz, EdD, MA, RRT

(954) 262-1213

gnehrenz@nova.edu

Read Profile

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208

ransdell@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barbara Strahl, PhD

bstrahl@nova.edu

Read Profile

Akiva Turner, Ph.D., MPH

(954) 262-1862

aturner1@nova.edu

Read Profile