Top of PageSkip to main content

Doctor of Health Science

DHS Faculty

Simon Albert, D.H.Sc

afsimon@atsu.edu

Matt Dane Baker, PA-C, DHSc

mattbake@nova.edu

Matthew Caines, DHeD

mc2017@nova.edu

C. Lynn Chevalier, MPH, MS, DHSc

cchevali@nova.edu

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA, DFAAPA

danielse@nova.edu

Richard E. Davis, EdD, PA-C

(954) 262-1200 redavis@nova.edu

Helen Ewing, RN, DHSc

ehelen@nova.edu

Matthias Goldstein, PA-C, DHSc

gmatthia@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Brianna Kent, PhD

(954) 262-1296 brianna@nova.edu

Christine Legler, PA-C, DHSc

legler@nova.edu

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu
Return to top of page