Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Admissions Process

Contact Us

Doctor of Health Science Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Doctor of Health Science

Faculty

Matt Dane Baker, PA-C, DHSc

Adjunct Faculty

mattbake@nova.edu

Read Profile

C. Lynn Chevalier, MPH, MS, DHSc

Faculty

cchevali@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

(561) 805-2311

jodiclar@nova.edu

Read Profile

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA

Adjunct Faculty

danielse@nova.edu

Read Profile

Richard E. Davis, EdD, PA-C

Vice-President

(954) 262-1200

redavis@nova.edu

Read Profile

Helen Ewing, RN, DHSc

Adjunct Faculty

ehelen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Matthias Goldstein, PA-C, DHSc

Faculty

gmatthia@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

Associate Professor

holub@nova.edu

Read Profile

Patricia E. Kelly, EdD, PA-C

Professor and Director

(231) 547-1817

pkelly@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brianna Kent, PhD

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1296

brianna@nova.edu

Read Profile

William Kohlhepp, DHSc, PA-C

Adjunct Faculty

kohlhepp@nova.edu

Read Profile

Christine Legler, PA-C, DHSc

Faculty

legler@nova.edu

Read Profile

Bini Litwin, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 262-1274

blitwin@nova.edu

Read Profile

Terry Morrow, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 262-1574

tmorrow@nova.edu

Read Profile

Guy M. Nehrenz, EdD, MA, RRT

Executive Associative Dean

(954) 262-1213

gnehrenz@nova.edu

Read Profile

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

Assistant Professor

omaureen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

Adjunct Faculty

(239) 274-1029

pfrederi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

Professor

(954) 262-1208

ransdell@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barbara Strahl, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

bstrahl@nova.edu

Read Profile

Akiva Turner, Ph.D., MPH

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1862

aturner1@nova.edu

Read Profile