Top of PageSkip to main content

Bachelor of Health Science

Faculty

Jodie Berman, MS

(954) 262-1574 jodie@nova.edu

Rose Colon, PhD

(954) 262-1695 rc1009@nova.edu

Loreta Costa, MS

costalor@nova.edu

Sabine Eustache, DrPH, MPH

(954) 320-7568 seustache@nova.edu

Chanda Nicole Holsey, DrPH, MPH, AE-C

cholsey@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Juli Kagan, MS

juli@nova.edu

Shane Kelledy, MBA

kelledy@nova.edu

Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA

clewis@nova.edu

Chris Mitchell, MS

(954) 288-9695 cmitchel@nova.edu

Judith Parker, OTD

jparker@nova.edu

Candice Stafford, MS

copple@nova.edu

Neil Starr, EdD

starrn@nova.edu
Return to top of page