The BHS program has been nationally recognized as one of the top-10 online health science programs in the country!

Apply to NSU

There are two ways to apply to NSU;
The Common Application, or
The Common Application
The NSU Shark Select Application
 Shark Select App

BHS Brochure

Bachelor of Health Science

Learn about our program, curriculum, tuition and fees, and more. View our brochure

Contact Us

Bachelor of Health Science Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Bachelor of Health Science

Faculty

Jodie Berman, MS

(954) 262-1574

jodie@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rose Colon, PhD

(954) 262-1695

rc1009@nova.edu

Read Profile

Loreta Costa, MS

costalor@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sabine Eustache, DrPH, MPH

(954) 320-7568

seustache@nova.edu

Read Profile

Chanda Nicole Holsey, DrPH, MPH, AE-C

cholsey@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Read Profile

Juli Kagan, MS

juli@nova.edu

Read Profile

Shane Kelledy, MBA

kelledy@nova.edu

Read Profile

Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA

clewis@nova.edu

Read Profile

Chris Mitchell, MS

(954) 288-9695

cmitchel@nova.edu

Read Profile

Judith Parker, OTD

jparker@nova.edu

Read Profile

Candice Stafford, MS

copple@nova.edu

Read Profile

Neil Starr, EdD

starrn@nova.edu

Read Profile