Apply to NSU

The Common Application

Request more information and start the college application process here:

Request Info/Apply Now >

BHS Brochure

Bachelor of Health Science

Learn about our program, curriculum, tuition and fees, and more. View our brochure

Contact Us

Bachelor of Health Science Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Bachelor of Health Science

Faculty

Jodie Berman, MS

Faculty

(954) 262-1574

jodie@nova.edu

Read Profile

Tambi Braun, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 262-8447

tambi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

(561) 805-2311

jodiclar@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rose Colon, PhD

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1695

rc1009@nova.edu

Read Profile

Loreta Costa, MS

Adjunct Faculty

costalor@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sabine Eustache, DrPH, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 320-7568

seustache@nova.edu

Read Profile

Erica Friedland, AuD

Chair and Associate Professor

(954) 262-7765

ericaf@nova.edu

Read Profile

Patricia Gaffney, AuD

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1259

pgaffney@nova.edu

Read Profile

Teri Hamill, Ph.D.

Professor

(954) 262-7739

hamillt@nova.edu

Read Profile

Madeleine Hellman, PT, MHM, EdD

Chair, Physical Therapy Department

(954) 262-1282

hellman@nova.edu

Read Profile

Cheryl Hill, PT, MS, DPT, PhD

Professor

(954) 262-1284

hill@nova.edu

Read Profile

Chanda Nicole Holsey, DrPH, MPH, AE-C

Adjunct Faculty

cholsey@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

Associate Professor

holub@nova.edu

Read Profile

Juli Kagan, MS

Adjunct Faculty

juli@nova.edu

Read Profile

Shane Kelledy, MBA

Adjunct Faculty

kelledy@nova.edu

Read Profile

Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA

Assistant Professor

clewis@nova.edu

Read Profile

Chris Mitchell, MS

Assistant Professor

(954) 288-9695

cmitchel@nova.edu

Read Profile

Terry Morrow, PhD

Terry MorrowAdjunct Faculty

(954) 262-1574

tmorrow@nova.edu

Read Profile

Judith Parker, OTD

Adjunct Faculty

jparker@nova.edu

Read Profile

Candice Stafford, MS

Adjunct Faculty

copple@nova.edu

Read Profile

Neil Starr, EdD

Adjunct Faculty

starrn@nova.edu

Read Profile

Melissa Tovin, PT, MA, PhD, CEEAA

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1697

mtovin@nova.edu

Read Profile

Akiva Turner, Ph.D., MPH

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1862

aturner1@nova.edu

Read Profile