Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Admissions Process

Contact Us

Master of Health Science Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Master of Health Science

Faculty

Gilda Baldwin, DHSc, MMS

Adjunct Faculty

bgilda@nova.edu

Read Profile

Matthew Caines, DHeD

Adjunct Faculty

mc2017@nova.edu

Read Profile

Daniel Cervonka, PA-C, CAS, DHSc

Adjunct Faculty

cervonka@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

Associate Professor

(561) 805-2311

jodiclar@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rose Colon, PhD

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1695

rc1009@nova.edu

Read Profile

Denice Curtis, DHSc

Adjunct Faculty

cdenice@nova.edu

Read Profile

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA

Adjunct Faculty

danielse@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jean Davis, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

djean@nova.edu

Read Profile

Margaret Davis, DHSc, RN

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 262-1982

margdavi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Anthony Dyda, DHSc, MPAS, PA

Program Director

(321) 262-2053

dyda@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sabine Eustache, DrPH, MPH

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 320-7568

seustache@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sandrine Gaillard-Kenney, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies

(954) 262-1260

gaillard@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

Associate Professor

holub@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brianna Kent, PhD

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1296

brianna@nova.edu

Read Profile

Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA

Assistant Professor

clewis@nova.edu

Read Profile

Ken Nanni, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

nanni@nova.edu

Read Profile

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

Assistant Professor

omaureen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

Adjunct Faculty

(239) 274-1029

pfrederi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Judith Parker, OTD

Adjunct Faculty

jparker@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

Professor

(954) 262-1208

ransdell@nova.edu

Read Profile

Eric Shamus, PhD, MS, PT

Adjunct Faculty

(954) 262-1153

eshamus@nova.edu

Read Profile

Akiva Turner, Ph.D., MPH

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1862

aturner1@nova.edu

Read Profile