Top of PageSkip to main content

Master of Health Science

MHS Faculty

Gilda Baldwin, DHSc, MMS

bgilda@nova.edu

Matthew Caines, DHeD

mc2017@nova.edu

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

(561) 805-2311 jodiclar@nova.edu

Rose Colon, PhD

(954) 262-1695 rc1009@nova.edu

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA, DFAAPA

danielse@nova.edu

Margaret Davis, DHSc, RN

(954) 262-1982 margdavi@nova.edu

Sandrine Gaillard-Kenney, Ed.D.

(954) 262-1260 gaillard@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Brianna Kent, PhD

(954) 262-1296 brianna@nova.edu

Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA

clewis@nova.edu

Ken Nanni, PhD

nanni@nova.edu

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029 pfrederi@nova.edu

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu

Eric Shamus, PhD, MS, PT

(954) 262-1153 eshamus@nova.edu
Return to top of page