Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Admissions Process

Contact Us

Master of Health Science Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

MHS/DHS Dual Degree Program

Choose Category

MHS Faculty

Gilda Baldwin, DHSc, MMS

bgilda@nova.edu

Read Profile

Matthew Caines, DHeD

mc2017@nova.edu

Read Profile

Daniel Cervonka, PA-C, CAS, DHSc

cervonka@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

(561) 805-2311

jodiclar@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rose Colon, PhD

(954) 262-1695

rc1009@nova.edu

Read Profile

Denice Curtis, DHSc

cdenice@nova.edu

Read Profile

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA, DFAAPA

danielse@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jean Davis, Ph.D.

djean@nova.edu

Read Profile

Margaret Davis, DHSc, RN

(954) 262-1982

margdavi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Anthony Dyda, DHSc, MPAS, PA

(321) 262-2053

dyda@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sandrine Gaillard-Kenney, Ed.D.

(954) 262-1260

gaillard@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brianna Kent, PhD

(954) 262-1296

brianna@nova.edu

Read Profile

Charles Lewis, DHSc, MPH, PA

clewis@nova.edu

Read Profile

Ken Nanni, PhD

nanni@nova.edu

Read Profile

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029

pfrederi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Judith Parker, OTD

jparker@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208

ransdell@nova.edu

Read Profile

Eric Shamus, PhD, MS, PT

(954) 262-1153

eshamus@nova.edu

Read Profile