Request/Apply Now

To receive more information about the Physician Assistant Program at Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Contact Us

Physician Assistant Program
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.


Physician Assistant Program - Fort Lauderdale

Faculty and Staff

Laura M. Amon, MS, PA-C

lamon@nova.edu

Read Profile

Stephen Andreades, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1257

andreade@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alicia Bolden, MPAS, PA-C

(954) 262-1293

abolden@nova.edu

Read Profile

Diana E. Cherkiss, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1849

Diana.cherkiss@nova.edu

Read Profile

Morton A. Diamond, MD

(954) 262-1292

mdiamond@nova.edu

Read Profile

Harvey A. Feldman, MD, FACP

(954) 262-1258

hfeldman@nova.edu

Read Profile

C. Richard Finley, Ed.D., PA-C, DFAAPA

(954) 262-1288

cfinley@nova.edu

Read Profile

Robert C. Grosz, Ed.D.

(954) 262-1285

rgrosz@nova.edu

Read Profile

James Hancock, M.P.H., PA-C

(954) 262-1288

jh480@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jordyn Hughes

(954) 262-1253

jh2262@nova.edu

Read Profile

Pamela B. Jaffey, MD

(954) 262-1294

pjaffey@nova.edu

Read Profile

Nancy Jeffcoat

(954) 262-1251

njeffcoa@nova.edu

Read Profile

Watfa Krayssa, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1281

krayssa@nova.edu

Read Profile

William H. Marquardt, MA, PA, DFAAPA

(954) 262-1028

marquard@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kenny McCallum, MPH, CHES

odoo@nova.edu

Read Profile

John W. Rafalko, Ed.D., PA-C

(954) 262-1287

rafalko@nova.edu

Read Profile

Judith Ricketts

(954) 262-1283

rjudith@nova.edu

Read Profile

Gorvens Sene

(954) 262-1279

gsene@nova.edu

Read Profile

J. Keith Williams, MPAS, PA-C

(954) 262-1256

willjohn@nova.edu

Read Profile