Top of PageSkip to main content

Physician Assistant Program - Fort Lauderdale

Faculty and Staff

Laura M. Amon, MS, PA-C

lamon@nova.edu

Stephen Andreades, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1257 andreade@nova.edu

Alicia Bolden, MPAS, MPH, PA-C

(954) 262-1293 abolden@nova.edu

Diana E. Cherkiss, MMS, MPH, PA-C

(954) 262-1849 Diana.cherkiss@nova.edu

Natalee Covitz, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1236 froman@nova.edu

Morton A. Diamond, MD

(954) 262-1292 mdiamond@nova.edu

Harvey A. Feldman, MD, FACP

(954) 262-1258 hfeldman@nova.edu

Sylvia Fernandez, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1288 sfernandez@nova.edu

C. Richard Finley, Ed.D., PA-C, DFAAPA

(954) 262-1288 cfinley@nova.edu

Robert C. Grosz, Ed.D.

(954) 262-1285 rgrosz@nova.edu

Jordyn Hughes

(954) 262-1253 jh2262@nova.edu

Pamela B. Jaffey, MD

(954) 262-1294 pjaffey@nova.edu

Watfa Krayssa, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1281 krayssa@nova.edu

Lucia A. Lopez, MMS, PA-C

(954) 262-1261 lucia.lopez@nova.edu

William H. Marquardt, MA, PA, DFAAPA

(954) 262-1028 marquard@nova.edu

Kenny McCallum, MPH, CHES

odoo@nova.edu

John W. Rafalko, Ed.D., PA-C

(954) 262-1287 rafalko@nova.edu

Judith Ricketts

(954) 262-1283 rjudith@nova.edu

Gorvens Sene

(954) 262-1279 gsene@nova.edu

J. Keith Williams, MPAS, PA-C

(954) 262-1256 willjohn@nova.edu
Return to top of page