Request/Apply Now

To receive more information about the Physician Assistant Program at Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Contact Us

Physician Assistant Program
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.


Physician Assistant Program - Fort Lauderdale

Faculty and Staff

Laura M. Amon, MS, PA-C

Laura AmonAssistant Professor

lamon@nova.edu

Read Profile

Stephen Andreades, MMS, PA-C

Stephen AndreadesAssistant Professor

(954) 262-1257

andreade@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alicia Bolden, MPAS, PA-C

Alicia BoldenAssistant Professor

(954) 262-1293

abolden@nova.edu

Read Profile

Diana E. Cherkiss, MMS, PA-C

Diana CherkissAssistant Professor

(954) 262-1849

Diana.cherkiss@nova.edu

Read Profile

Melissa Coffman, Ed.D., PA-C

Melissa CoffmanProgram Director

(954) 262-1252

marchiso@nova.edu

Read Profile

Morton A. Diamond, MD

Morton DiamondMedical Director

(954) 262-1292

mdiamond@nova.edu

Read Profile

Harvey A. Feldman, MD, FACP

Harvey FeldmanProfessor

(954) 262-1258

hfeldman@nova.edu

Read Profile

C. Richard Finley, Ed.D., PA-C, DFAAPA

C. Richard FinleyAcademic Director

(954) 262-1288

cfinley@nova.edu

Read Profile

Robert C. Grosz, Ed.D.

Robert GroszProfessor

(954) 262-1285

rgrosz@nova.edu

Read Profile

Pamela B. Jaffey, MD

Pamela JaffeyAssociate Professor

(954) 262-1294

pjaffey@nova.edu

Read Profile

Nancy Jeffcoat

Nancy JeffcoatDepartment Secretary

(954) 262-1251

njeffcoa@nova.edu

Read Profile

Michael Johnson, DHSc, PA-C

Michael JohnsonAssistant Professor

(954) 262-1236

mj853@nova.edu

Read Profile

William H. Marquardt, MA, PA, DFAAPA

William MarquardtAssociate Dean and Chair for Physician Assistant Education

(954) 262-1028

marquard@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kenny McCallum, MPH, CHES

Kenny McCallumCHCS Director of Clinical Education

odoo@nova.edu

Read Profile

John W. Rafalko, Ed.D., PA-C

John RafalkoAssociate Professor

(954) 262-1287

rafalko@nova.edu

Read Profile

Judith Ricketts

Judith RickettsAcademic Support Coordinator

(954) 262-1283

rjudith@nova.edu

Read Profile

Robin Schugar, DHSc, MSPAS, PA-C

Robin SchugarAssistant Professor

(954) 262-1281

rs1181@nova.edu

Read Profile

J. Keith Williams, MPAS, PA-C

J. Keith WilliamsAssistant Professor

(954) 262-1256

willjohn@nova.edu

Read Profile