Contact Us

Nova Southeastern University
Physician Assistant Department - Ft. Myers
3650 Colonial Court, Fort Myers, FL 33913

For more information, use our contact form.

Physician Assistant Program - Ft. Myers

Faculty and Staff

Stephanie Anderson, MD, JD

(239) 274-1034

stepande@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sylwia Bareja, MMS, PA-C

(239) 274-1023

bareja@nova.edu

Read Profile

Albert Coombs, MA, PA-C

(239) 274-1024

acoombs@nova.edu

Read Profile

David King, Ph.D.

(239) 274-1031

dking@nova.edu

Read Profile

Dorothy Leone, DHSc, PA-C

(239) 274-1029

dleone@nova.edu

Read Profile

Linda Moon, A.S.

(239) 274-6978

lmoon@nova.edu

Read Profile

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029

pfrederi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kyrus Patch, DHSc, MSPAS, PA-C

(239) 274-1026

kyrus@nova.edu

Read Profile

Yolanda Perkins, MS

(239) 274-1032

yp130@nova.edu

Read Profile

JoAnn Rogers, A.S., RPhT

(239) 274-1033

rogejo@nova.edu

Read Profile

Janet Sparker, MA, PA-C

(239) 274-1030

jsparker@nova.edu

Read Profile