Contact Us

Physician Assistant Program
Nova Southeastern University
6675 Corporate Center Parkway, Suite 112
Jacksonville, Florida 32216

For more information, use our contact form.


Physician Assistant Program - Jacksonville

Faculty and Staff

Charlene Bolton, MSEd, MMS, PA-C

Charlene BoltonAcademic Director

(904) 245-8986

cg488@nova.edu

Read Profile

Stephanie Brighton

Stephanie BrightonClinical Director

(904) 245-8982

brighton@nova.edu

Read Profile

Keith Burnham, MPAS, PA-C

Keith BurnhamAssistant Professor

(904) 245-8979

tb943@nova.edu

Read Profile

Wanda Cloven

Wanda ClovenAdministrative Coordinator

(904) 245-8987

wc259@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brandy Davis

Brandy DavisAdministrative Assistant

(904) 245-8990

bdavis1@nova.edu

Read Profile

John Long, MD

John LongMedical Director

(904) 245-8983

john.long@nova.edu

Read Profile

Racheal McInnis, MSN, MPAS, PA-C

Racheal McInnisAssistant Professor

(904) 245-8981

mcinnis1@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barbara Morrison

Barbara MorrisonAdministrative Coordinator

(904) 245-8978

bmorrison@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kandee Newman

Kandee NewmanCoordinator, Student Services & Recruitment

(904) 245-8913

cnewman@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jennifer Pirrung

Jennifer PirrungAdministrative Coordinator

(904) 245-8974

jpirrung@nova.edu

Read Profile

Luis A. Ramos, MS, PA-C

Luis RamosAssociate Professor

(904) 245-8977

lramos1@nova.edu

Read Profile

Hugh G. Rappa, MD

Hugh RappaProfessor

(904) 245-8985

rappa@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kerry L. Whitaker, DHSc, MSHS, PA-C

Kerry WhitakerProgram Director

(904) 245-8975

kw855@nova.edu

Read Profile

Suzanne Wolf, MSPAS, PA-C

Suzanne WolfAssistant Professor

(904) 245-8976

ss1746@nova.edu

Read Profile