Contact Us

Physician Assistant Program
Nova Southeastern University
6675 Corporate Center Parkway, Suite 112
Jacksonville, Florida 32216

For more information, use our contact form.


Physician Assistant Program - Jacksonville

Faculty and Staff

Charlene Bolton, MSEd, MMS, PA-C

(904) 245-8986

cg488@nova.edu

Read Profile

Stephanie Brighton

(904) 245-8982

brighton@nova.edu

Read Profile

Keith Burnham, MPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8979

tb943@nova.edu

Read Profile

Wanda Cloven

(904) 245-8987

wc259@nova.edu

Read Profile

Megan Finck, MMS, PA-C

(904) 245-8984

mf1245@nova.edu

Read Profile

Racheal McInnis, MSN, MPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8981

mcinnis1@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barbara Morrison

(904) 245-8978

bmorrison@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kandee Newman

(904) 245-8913

cnewman@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brendan Perkinson

(904) 245-8990

bperkinson@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jennifer Pirrung

(904) 245-8974

jpirrung@nova.edu

Read Profile

Luis A. Ramos, MS, PA-C

(904) 245-8977

lramos1@nova.edu

Read Profile

Hugh G. Rappa, MD

(904) 245-8985

rappa@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kerry L. Whitaker, DHSc, MSHS, PA-C

(904) 245-8975

kw855@nova.edu

Read Profile

Suzanne Wolf, MSPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8976

ss1746@nova.edu

Read Profile