Top of PageSkip to main content

Physician Assistant Program - Jacksonville

Faculty and Staff

Charlene Bolton, MSEd, MMS, PA-C

(904) 245-8975 cg488@nova.edu

Stephanie Brighton

(904) 245-8982 brighton@nova.edu

Keith Burnham, DHSc, MPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8979 tb943@nova.edu

Wanda Cloven

(904) 245-8987 wc259@nova.edu

Megan Finck, MMS, PA-C

(904) 245-8984 mf1245@nova.edu

Kandee Griffith

(904) 245-8913 kandee.griffith@nova.edu

Racheal McInnis, MSN, MPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8981 rmcinnis1@nova.edu

Barbara Morrison

(904) 245-8978 bmorrison@nova.edu

Brendan Perkinson

(904) 245-8990 bperkinson@nova.edu

Jennifer Pirrung

(904) 245-8974 jpirrung@nova.edu

Luis A. Ramos, MS, PA-C

(904) 245-8977 lramos1@nova.edu

Hugh G. Rappa, MD

(904) 245-8985 rappa@nova.edu

Suzanne Wolf, MSPAS, PA-C

(904) 245-8976 ss1746@nova.edu
Return to top of page