Top of PageSkip to main content

Physician Assistant Program - Orlando

Faculty and Staff

Kirsten Asselta, BHS

(407) 264-5753 kasselta@nova.edu

Barbara Austen, MPAS, PA-C

(407) 264-5147 austen@nova.edu

Lorilee H. Butler, DHSc, MPAS, MEd, PA-C

(407) 264-5151 ll226@nova.edu

John Gerke, MMS, PA-C

(407) 264-5158 gerke@nova.edu

Laura Gunder McClary, DHSc, MHE, PA-C

(407) 264-5152 lburney@nova.edu

Raymond Hilton, MCMSc, PA-C

(407) 264-5156 rhilton@nova.edu

Sarah Kimble, B.A.

(407) 264-5153 sarah.kimble@nova.edu

Stacy Laack, MS, PA-C

(407) 264-5145 slaack@nova.edu

Tansyla Nicholson, M.D.

(407) 264-5754 tnicholson@nova.edu

Melba I. Ovalle, M.D.

(407) 264-5155 ovalle@nova.edu

Marciann Pagan

(407) 264-5149 mp1296@nova.edu

Victor Quinones, MS, PA-C, EMT-P

(407) 264-5144 vquinones@nova.edu

Iris Reynolds

(407) 264-5150 ireynolds@nova.edu

Shirley Robles, MBA

(407) 264-5154 castishi@nova.edu

TBD TBD

(407) 264-5637 TBD

Adam Wood, Pharm.D., DABAT

(407) 264-5148 awood2@nova.edu
Return to top of page