Contact Us

Nova Southeastern University
Physician Assistant Program - Orlando
4850 Millenia Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32839

For more information, use our contact form.


Physician Assistant Program - Orlando

Faculty and Staff

Kirsten Asselta, BHS

(407) 264-5753

kasselta@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barbara Austen, MPAS, PA-C

(407) 264-5147

austen@nova.edu

Read Profile

Lorilee H. Butler, DHSc, MPAS, MEd, PA-C

(407) 264-5151

ll226@nova.edu

Read Profile

Laura Gunder McClary, DHSc, MHE, PA-C

(407) 264-5152

lburney@nova.edu

Read Profile

Raymond Hilton, MCMSc, PA-C

(407) 264-5156

rhilton@nova.edu

Read Profile

Michael Kehoe, PhD, PA-C

(407) 264-5158

mkehoe@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sarah Kimble, B.A.

(407) 264-5153

sarah.kimble@nova.edu

Read Profile

Tansyla Nicholson, M.D.

(407) 264-5754

tnicholson@nova.edu

Read Profile

Melba I. Ovalle, M.D.

(407) 264-5155

ovalle@nova.edu

Read Profile

Marciann Pagan

(407) 264-5149

mp1296@nova.edu

Read Profile

Dixie Pennington

(407) 264-5637

dpennington@nova.edu

Read Profile

Victor Quinones, MS, PA-C, EMT-P

(407) 264-5144

vquinones@nova.edu

Read Profile

Iris Reynolds

(407) 264-5150

ireynolds@nova.edu

Read Profile

Shirley Robles, MBA

(407) 264-5154

castishi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Michelle Sousa, MMS, PA-C

(407) 264-5145

schweige@nova.edu

Read Profile

Adam Wood, Pharm.D., DABAT

(407) 264-5148

awood2@nova.edu

Read Profile