Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Bachelor of Health Science

Faculty

Jodie Berman, MS

(954) 262-1574 jodie@nova.edu

Rose Colon, PhD

(954) 262-1695 rc1009@nova.edu

Loreta Costa, MS

costalor@nova.edu

Chanda Nicole Holsey, DrPH, MPH, AE-C

cholsey@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Juli Kagan, MS

juli@nova.edu

Shane Kelledy, MBA

kelledy@nova.edu

Chris Mitchell, MS

cmitchel@nova.edu

Judith Parker, OTD

jparker@nova.edu

Elliot Montgomery Sklar, Ph.D., M.S.

es1054@nova.edu

Candice Stafford, MS

copple@nova.edu

Neil Starr, EdD

starrn@nova.edu

Kamilah Thomas-Purcell, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.C.H.E.S

kthomaspurcell@nova.edu

Akiva Turner, Ph.D., JD, MPH

(954) 262-1862 aturner1@nova.edu
Return to top of page