Top of Page
Skip main navigation

MHS/DHS Dual Degree Program

Choose Category

MHS Faculty

Gilda Baldwin, DHSc, MMS

bgilda@nova.edu

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

(561) 805-2311 jodiclar@nova.edu

Rose Colon, PhD

(954) 262-1695 rc1009@nova.edu

Francis Crosby, DHSc, MPAS, PA-C

fc276@nova.edu

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA, DFAAPA

danielse@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Ken Nanni, PhD

nanni@nova.edu

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029 pfrederi@nova.edu

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu

Eric Shamus, PhD, DPT

eshamus@nova.edu

DHS Faculty

C. Lynn Chevalier, MPH, MS, DHSc

cchevali@nova.edu

Jodi P. Clark, MD, MPH

(561) 805-2311 jodiclar@nova.edu

Randy D. Danielsen, PhD, PA, DFAAPA

danielse@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029 pfrederi@nova.edu

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu
Return to top of page