Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about our programs or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Apply Now

Contact Us

Physical Therapy Program
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328
800-356-0026, ext. 21662
ptinfo@nova.edu

For more information, use our contact form.


Physical Therapy

Choose Category

Doctor of Physical Therapy Program (Fort Lauderdale)

Faculty

Jennifer Canbek, PT, MS, PhD, NCS

(954) 262-1967

canbek@nova.edu

Read Profile

M. Samuel Cheng, PT, MS, ScD

(954) 262-1273

mingshun@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alicia Fernandez-Fernandez, PT, DPT, PhD

(954) 262-1653

alicfern@nova.edu

Read Profile

Heather Hettrick, PT, PhD, CWS, CLT, CLWT

(954) 262-1856

hh124@nova.edu

Read Profile

Cheryl Hill, PT, MS, DPT, PhD

(954) 262-1284

hill@nova.edu

Read Profile

Morey Kolber, PT, PhD, OCS, Cert. MDT, CSCS

(954) 262-1615

kolber@nova.edu

Read Profile

Bini Litwin, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA

(954) 262-1274

blitwin@nova.edu

Read Profile

Leah Nof, PT, MS, PhD, C/NDT, CEEAA

(954) 262-1276

nofl@nova.edu

Read Profile

Ovidio Olivencia, PT, DPT

(954) 262-1634

olivenci@nova.edu

Read Profile

Steve Pfister, PT, MS, DPT

spfister@nova.edu

Read Profile

Shari Rone-Adams, PT, MHSA, DBA

(954) 262-1740

srone@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rebecca Rosenthal

(954) 262-1269

rebeccar@nova.edu

Read Profile

Brian Russ, PT, DPT, COMT, FAAOMPT

(954) 262-1750

br485@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kelby Shamash, MPT, COMT, OCS

kshamash@nova.edu

Read Profile

Suzana Simoes, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

(954) 262-1863

simoes@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kimberly Smith, PT, DPT, C/NDT

(954) 262-1746

ksmith@nova.edu

Read Profile

Peter Sprague, PT, DPT, OCS

(954) 262-1291

ps831@nova.edu

Read Profile

Debra Stern, PT, DPT, MSM, DBA, CLT, CEEAA

(954) 262-1268

debras@nova.edu

Read Profile

Melissa Tovin, PT, MA, PhD, CEEAA

(954) 262-1697

mtovin@nova.edu

Read Profile

Staff

Kacie Colebrooke

(954) 262-1664

kcolebrooke@nova.edu

Read Profile

Deborah Ferguson

(954) 262-1363

fergdebo@nova.edu

Read Profile

Nelsia King

(954) 262-1806

nelsia@nova.edu

Read Profile

Janet Shaw

(954) 262-1662

jashaw@nova.edu

Read Profile