Top of PageSkip to main content

Physical Therapy

Choose Category

Doctor of Physical Therapy Program (Fort Lauderdale)

Faculty

Jennifer Canbek, PT, PhD, NCS

(954) 262-1967 canbek@nova.edu

M. Samuel Cheng, PT, MS, ScD

(954) 262-1273 mingshun@nova.edu

Alicia Fernandez-Fernandez, PT, DPT, PhD

(954) 262-1653 alicfern@nova.edu

Heather Hettrick, PT, PhD, CWS, CLT, CLWT

(954) 262-1856 hh124@nova.edu

Cheryl Hill, PT, MS, DPT, PhD

(954) 262-1284 hill@nova.edu

Morey Kolber, PT, PhD, OCS, Cert. MDT, CSCS

(954) 262-1615 kolber@nova.edu

Bini Litwin, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA

(954) 262-1274 blitwin@nova.edu

Rania Margonis, PT, DPT

(954)-262-1863 rania@nova.edu

Leah Nof, PT, MS, PhD, C/NDT, CEEAA

(954) 262-1276 nofl@nova.edu

Annabel Nunez-Gaunaurd, PT, PhD

(954)-262-1077 Annabel.Nunez@nova.edu

Ovidio Olivencia, PT, DPT

(954) 262-1634 olivenci@nova.edu

Steve Pfister, PT, MS, DPT

spfister@nova.edu

Shari Rone-Adams, PT, MHSA, DBA

(954) 262-1740 srone@nova.edu

Rebecca Rosenthal

(954) 262-1269 rebeccar@nova.edu

Brian Russ, PT, DPT, COMT, FAAOMPT

(954) 262-1750 br485@nova.edu

Kelby Shamash, MPT, COMT, OCS

kshamash@nova.edu

Kimberly Smith, PT, DPT, C/NDT

(954) 262-1746 ksmith@nova.edu

Peter Sprague, PT, DPT, OCS

(954) 262-1291 ps831@nova.edu

Debra Stern, PT, DPT, MSM, DBA, CLT, CEEAA

(954) 262-1268 debras@nova.edu

Melissa Tovin, PT, MA, PhD, CEEAA

(954) 262-1697 mtovin@nova.edu

Archana Vatwani, PT, DPT, MBA, AIB-CCON, CLWT

(954)-262-1883 avatwani@nova.edu

Staff

Deborah Ferguson

(954) 262-1363 fergdebo@nova.edu

Latoya Hanna

(954)-262-1664 lhanna@nova.edu

Aimee Haynes

(954) 262-1806 amiee@nova.edu

Janet Shaw

(954) 262-1662 jashaw@nova.edu
Return to top of page