Top of PageSkip to main content

Professional DPT-Tampa Faculty

Faculty

Mary Blackinton, PT, EdD, GCS, CEEAA

(813) 574-5311 maryb@nova.edu

Lance Cherry, PT, EdD, OCS

(813) 574-5327 l.cherry@nova.edu

Robin Galley, PT, DPT, OCS

(813) 574-5316 rgalley@nova.edu

Joann Gallichio, PT, DSc, NCS

(813) 574-5310 jgallichio@nova.edu

Melissa Lazinski, PT, DPT, OCS

(813) 574-5313 mj.lazinski@nova.edu

Timothy Miller, PT, DPT, GCS

(813) 574-5218 tmiller@nova.edu

Kathleen Rockefeller, PT, ScD, MPH

(813) 574-5319 krockefeller@nova.edu

Lynda Ross, PT, DPT, DHS, PCS, MS

(813) 574-5314 lr1319@nova.edu

Keiba Shaw, PT, DPT, EdD

(813) 574-5318 ks1453@nova.edu

Staff

Fritzy Gaspard

(813) 574-5309 fgaspard@nova.edu

Casey Melton

(813) 574-5342 cmelton@nova.edu
Return to top of page