Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about our programs or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Apply Now

Contact Us

Physical Therapy Program
Nova Southeastern University
3632 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa, Florida 33619
(813) 574-5309
ptinfo@nova.edu

For more information, use our contact form, visit NSU's Tampa Campus 
or email the Tampa Program Director: maryb@nova.edu

Our Brochure

Brochure Cover screen shot

View our brochure to learn more. 

Hybrid Entry Level DPT Faculty

Faculty

Mary Blackinton, PT, EdD, GCS, CEEAA

(813) 574-5311

maryb@nova.edu

Read Profile

Lance Cherry, PT, EdD, OCS

(813) 574-5327

l.cherry@nova.edu

Read Profile

Robin Galley, PT, DPT, OCS

(813) 574-5316

rgalley@nova.edu

Read Profile

Joann Gallichio, PT, DSc, NCS

(813) 574-5310

jgallichio@nova.edu

Read Profile

Melissa Lazinski, PT, DPT, OCS

(813) 574-5313

mj.lazinski@nova.edu

Read Profile

Timothy Miller, PT, DPT, GCS

(813) 574-5218

tmiller@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kathleen Rockefeller, PT, ScD, MPH

(813) 574-5319

krockefeller@nova.edu

Read Profile

Keiba Shaw, PT, DPT, EdD

(813) 574-5318

ks1453@nova.edu

Read Profile

Staff

Melly Iglesias

(813) 574-5309

yiglesias@nova.edu

Read Profile

Casey Melton

(813) 574-5342

cmelton@nova.edu

Read Profile