Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Master of Health Science

MHS Faculty

C. Lynn Chevalier, MPH, MS, DHSc

cchevali@nova.edu

Debra A. Dixon, RDH, MS, D.H.Sc

dd1026@nova.edu

Peter Holub, DPM, PhD

holub@nova.edu

Maureen O'Hara, DHSc, MHS, MA, PA-C

omaureen@nova.edu

Frederick Paola, MD, JD

(239) 274-1029 pfrederi@nova.edu

Elby Pernsteiner, DHSc, MHSc, R.T. (R)(M)

elby@nova.edu

Sarah Ransdell, PhD

(954) 262-1208 ransdell@nova.edu

Elliot Montgomery Sklar, Ph.D., M.S.

es1054@nova.edu

Kamilah Thomas-Purcell, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.C.H.E.S

kthomaspurcell@nova.edu

Akiva Turner, Ph.D., JD, MPH

(954) 262-1862 aturner1@nova.edu

Stanley Wilson, PT, EdD, CEAS, FASAHP

swilson@nova.edu
Return to top of page