Top of PageSkip to main content
College of Health Care Sciences - Anesthesia Assistant Program

M.S. in Anesthesia - Tampa

Faculty and Staff

Llalando Austin II, Ed.D., RRT, CAA

(813) 574-5304 llalando@nova.edu

Anissa Costello, M.A.

(954) 262-1692 ac1228@nova.edu

Lori DeSorbo, M.M.Sc., CAA

(813) 574-5305 lw735@nova.edu

Rafael Miguel, MD

(813) 574-5308 rm1239@nova.edu

Richard Mudd, M.M.Sc., CAA

(813) 574-5219 rmudd@nova.edu

Inneka Murphy

(813) 574-5308 imurphy@nova.edu

Michael Provost, M.H.Sc., CAA

(813) 574-5339 mprovost@nova.edu

Alissa Pullom

(813) 574-5269 Ap1416@nova.edu

Ellen Rondino

(954) 262-1255 er499@nova.edu

Mani Vindhya, MD

(813) 574-5309 mv484@nova.edu

Robert Wagner, M.M.Sc., RRT, CAA

(954) 262-1166 rwagner@nova.edu

Nathan Weirich, M.H.Sc., CAA

(813) 574-5306 wnathan@nova.edu
Return to top of page