Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Admissions Process

AA Brochure

Anesthesiologist Assistant Brochure

Learn about our program, curriculum, tuition and fees, and more. View our brochure

Contact Us

Anesthesiologist Assistant Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Faculty and Staff

Christina M. Alves

Clinical Administrative Assistant

(954) 262-1565

calves@nova.edu

Read Profile

Edward Bolanos, M.H.Sc., AA-C

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1552

ebolanos@gmail.com@nova.edu

Read Profile

Anissa Costello, M.A.

Clinical Director

(954) 262-1692

ac1228@nova.edu

Read Profile

Mansour Dagher, M.H.Sc., AA-C

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1552

md1234@nova.edu

Read Profile

Michael Imon, Ph.D., AA-C

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1254

mimon@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jiri Lamberk, M.D.

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1552

jlamberk@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jermaine Leclerc, M.H.Sc., AA-C

Program Director, Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1179

leclerc@nova.edu

Read Profile

Timothy W. Miller, M.H.Sc., R.R.T, AA-C

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-1297

timomill@nova.edu

Read Profile

Eloise Mulroy, M.H.Sc., AA-C

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1552

eloisewexleraa@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alissa Pullom

Academic Coordinator

(954) 262-1552

ap1416@nova.edu

Read Profile

Paul Rodriguez, D.O.

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1552

pr282@nova.edu

Read Profile

Ellen Rondino

Manager of Clinical Operations

(954) 262-1255

er499@nova.edu

Read Profile

Joy Rusmisell, M.H.Sc., AA-C

Adjunct Professor

(954) 262-1552

jr1419@nova.edu

Read Profile

Xiomara Santiago

Clinical Support Coordinator

(954) 262-1531

xs8@nova.edu

Read Profile

Don Sokolik, M.D.

Medical Director

(954) 262-1552

sokolik@nova.edu

Read Profile

Robert Wagner, M.M.Sc., RRT, CAA

Chair, Department of Anesthesia

(954) 262-1166

rwagner@nova.edu

Read Profile