Top of PageSkip to main content

M.S. in Anesthesia - Fort Lauderdale

Faculty and Staff

Christina M. Alves

(954) 262-1565 calves@nova.edu

Edward Bolanos, M.H.Sc., CAA

(954) 262-1552 ebolanos@gmail.com

Anissa Costello, M.A.

(954) 262-1692 ac1228@nova.edu

Mansour Dagher, M.H.Sc., CAA

(954) 262-1552 md1234@nova.edu

Michael Imon, Ph.D., CAA

(954) 262-1254 mimon@nova.edu

Jiri Lamberk, M.D.

(954) 262-1552 jlamberk@nova.edu

Jermaine Leclerc, M.H.Sc., CAA

(954) 262-1179 leclerc@nova.edu

Eloise Mulroy, M.H.Sc., CAA

(954) 262-1552 eloisewexleraa@nova.edu

Alissa Pullom

(954) 262-1552 ap1416@nova.edu

Ellen Rondino

(954) 262-1255 er499@nova.edu

Joy Rusmisell, M.H.Sc., CAA

(954) 262-1552 jr1419@nova.edu

Xiomara Santiago

(954) 262-1531 xs8@nova.edu

Don Sokolik, M.D.

(954) 262-1552 sokolik@nova.edu

Robert Wagner, M.M.Sc., RRT, CAA

(954) 262-1166 rwagner@nova.edu
Return to top of page