Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Admissions Process

AA Brochure

Anesthesiologist Assistant Brochure

Learn about our program, curriculum, tuition and fees, and more. View our brochure

Contact Us

Anesthesiologist Assistant Program
Nova Southeastern University
Terry Administration Building
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Faculty and Staff

Christina M. Alves

(954) 262-1565

calves@nova.edu

Read Profile

Edward Bolanos, M.H.Sc., AA-C

(954) 262-1552

ebolanos@gmail.com@nova.edu

Read Profile

Anissa Costello, M.A.

(954) 262-1692

ac1228@nova.edu

Read Profile

Mansour Dagher, M.H.Sc., AA-C

(954) 262-1552

md1234@nova.edu

Read Profile

Michael Imon, Ph.D., AA-C

(954) 262-1254

mimon@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jiri Lamberk, M.D.

(954) 262-1552

jlamberk@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jermaine Leclerc, M.H.Sc., AA-C

(954) 262-1179

leclerc@nova.edu

Read Profile

Timothy W. Miller, M.H.Sc., R.R.T, AA-C

(954) 262-1297

timomill@nova.edu

Read Profile

Eloise Mulroy, M.H.Sc., AA-C

(954) 262-1552

eloisewexleraa@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alissa Pullom

(954) 262-1552

ap1416@nova.edu

Read Profile

Paul Rodriguez, D.O.

(954) 262-1552

pr282@nova.edu

Read Profile

Ellen Rondino

(954) 262-1255

er499@nova.edu

Read Profile

Joy Rusmisell, M.H.Sc., AA-C

(954) 262-1552

jr1419@nova.edu

Read Profile

Xiomara Santiago

(954) 262-1531

xs8@nova.edu

Read Profile

Don Sokolik, M.D.

(954) 262-1552

sokolik@nova.edu

Read Profile

Robert Wagner, M.M.Sc., RRT, CAA

(954) 262-1166

rwagner@nova.edu

Read Profile