Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Audiology Faculty and Staff

Faculty

W. Grady Campbell, Ph.D.

(954) 262-0513 grady@nova.edu

Jackie Davie, Ph.D.

(954) 262-7766 jd1282@nova.edu

Katharine Fitzharris, Au.D., Ph.D.

kfitzharri@nova.edu

Erica Friedland, Au.D.

(954) 262-7765 ericaf@nova.edu

Patricia Gaffney, Au.D.

(954) 262-1259 pgaffney@nova.edu

James W. Hall III, Ph.D.

jh1570@nova.edu

Ryan McCreery, Ph.D.

ryan.mccreery@boystown.org

Alyssa Needleman, Ph.D.

(954) 262-7764 aneedleman@nova.edu

Nannette Nicholson, Ph.D.

(954) 262-7739 nnichols@nova.edu

Christopher Spankovich, Au.D., Ph.D., MPH

cspankovich@umc.edu

Staff

Melissa Lawton

(954) 262-7745 mlawton@nova.edu
Return to top of page