Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about Nova Southeastern University or to apply now, use the button below.

Apply Now

Our Brochure

Audiology Program Brochure

View our brochure of programs, curriculum, tuition and fees, overview of our college, and more.

Contact Us

Audiology Program
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form.

Audiology Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Julia Andrews, AuD

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-7717

prusinow@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jackie Davie, PhD

Associate Professor

(954) 262-7766

jd1282@nova.edu

Read Profile

Maria Fimiani, PsyD

Adjunct Faculty

mf245@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barry Freeman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

freemanb@nova.edu

Read Profile

Erica Friedland, AuD

Chair and Associate Professor

(954) 262-7765

ericaf@nova.edu

Read Profile

Patricia Gaffney, AuD

Associate Professor

(954) 262-1259

pgaffney@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jason Galster, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

jg1769@nova.edu

Read Profile

Richard Gans, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

rg361@nova.edu

Read Profile

James W. Hall III, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

jh1570@nova.edu

Read Profile

Teri Hamill, Ph.D.

Professor

(954) 262-7739

hamillt@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alyssa Needleman, Ph.D.

Clinic Director and Associate Professor

(954) 262-7764

aneedleman@nova.edu

Read Profile

Fred Rahe, AuD

Adjunct Faculty

rahefred@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sarah Wakefield, AuD

Assistant Professor

(954) 262-7742

swakefie@nova.edu

Read Profile


Staff

Melissa Lawton

Academic Support Coordinator

(954) 262-7745

mlawton@nova.edu

Read Profile

Harold Rodriguez

Clinic Support Coordinator

(954) 262-7750

hr324.@nova.edu

Read Profile