Request / Apply Now

To receive more information about NSU occupational therapy programs or to apply now, use one of the options below.

Request Information

Apply Now

Our Brochure

Occupational Therapy Brochure
Learn about our programs, curriculum, tuition and fees, and more. View our brochure

Contact Us

Occupational Therapy Program
Nova Southeastern University
3200 S. University Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33328

For more information, use our contact form or email Keatta Jerry.

Occupational Therapy

Choose Category

Ft. Lauderdale

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Elise Bloch, Ed.D., OT/L

ebloch@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jerry Coverdale, OTD, OT/L, CHT

(954) 262-1229

jcoverdale@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rachelle Dorne, Ed.D., OTR/L, CAPS

(954) 262-1221

dorne@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sandee Dunbar, DPA, OTR/L, FAOTA

(954) 262-1305

sdunbar@nova.edu

Read Profile

Alison Herman, MPH, OTR/L

(954) 262-1233

alison.herman@nova.edu

Read Profile

Max Ito, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1227

imax@nova.edu

Read Profile

Sonia Kay, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1290

ksonia@nova.edu

Read Profile

Carol Lambdin-Pattavina, Dr.OT, OTR/L

(954) 262-1224

lambdin@nova.edu

Read Profile

Adrienne Lauer, Ed.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1280

alauer@nova.edu

Read Profile

Cathy Peirce, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1223

cpeirce@nova.edu

Read Profile

Nicole Quint, Dr. OT, MOTR/L

(954) 262-1526

quint@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jacqueline Reese Walter, Ph.D., OTR/L, CHT, CEAS

(954) 262-1679

jreese@nova.edu

Read Profile

Wendy Stav, Ph.D., OTR/L, SCDCM, FAOTA

(954) 262-1243

wendy.stav@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kristin Winston, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1265

kriswins@nova.edu

Read Profile

Occupational Therapy Support Staff

Carey Courson

(954) 262-1242

carey.courson@nova.edu

Read Profile

Laura Hanson

(954) 262-1635

lhanson1@nova.edu

Read Profile

Occupational Therapy Emeritus Faculty

Reba Anderson, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Read Profile

Ferol Ludwig, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA, GCG

ferol@nova.edu

Read Profile

Nancy Nashiro, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

nn7@nova.edu

Read Profile

Carol Niman Reed, Ed.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

caroreed@nova.edu

Read Profile