Top of PageSkip to main content

Occupational Therapy

Choose Category

Ft. Lauderdale

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Elise Bloch, Ed.D., OT/L

ebloch@nova.edu

Rick D. Davenport, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1265 rd418@nova.edu

Rachelle Dorne, Ed.D., OTR/L, CAPS

(954) 262-1221 dorne@nova.edu

Sandee Dunbar, DPA, OTR/L, FAOTA

(954) 262-1305 sdunbar@nova.edu

Alison Herman, MPH, OTR/L

(954) 262-1233 alison.herman@nova.edu

Max Ito, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1227 imax@nova.edu

Sonia Kay, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1290 ksonia@nova.edu

Carol Lambdin-Pattavina, Dr.OT, OTR/L

(954) 262-1224 lambdin@nova.edu

Adrienne Lauer, Ed.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1280 alauer@nova.edu

Cathy Peirce, Ph.D., OTR/L

(954) 262-1223 cpeirce@nova.edu

Nicole Quint, Dr. OT, MOTR/L

(954) 262-1526 quint@nova.edu

Jacqueline Reese Walter, Ph.D., OTR/L, CHT, CEAS

(954) 262-1679 jreese@nova.edu

Wendy Stav, Ph.D., OTR/L, SCDCM, FAOTA

(954) 262-1243 wendy.stav@nova.edu

Occupational Therapy Support Staff

Shanntell Cooper

(954) 262-1202 shanntel@nova.edu

Carey Courson

(954) 262-1242 carey.courson@nova.edu

Laura Hanson

(954) 262-1635 lhanson1@nova.edu

Occupational Therapy Emeritus Faculty

Reba Anderson, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

N/A

Ferol Ludwig, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA, GCG

ferol@nova.edu

Nancy Nashiro, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

nn7@nova.edu

Carol Niman Reed, Ed.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

caroreed@nova.edu
Return to top of page