Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Exercise and Sport Science

Jose Antonio, Ph.D., FNSCA, FISSN, CSCS

(954) 262-8140 ja839@nova.edu

Lia Jiannine, PhD, CSCS

(954) 262-8159 ljiannine@nova.edu

Monique Mokha, Ph.D., ATC, CSCS

(954) 262-8046 gm588@nova.edu

Corey Peacock, Ph.D., CSCS, CISSN

(954) 262-7940 cpeacock@nova.edu

Tobin Silver, Ph.D., CSCS

(954) 262-8090 tsilver@nova.edu

Hal Strough, PhD, ATC

(954) 262-1443 hstrough@nova.edu

Elizabeth Swann, Ph.D., ATC, LAT

(954) 262-8334 swann@nova.edu

Wanda Wright

(954) 262-8154 ww233@nova.edu

Athletic Training - Ft. Lauderdale

Megan E. Colas, PhD, ATC, NREMT-B

(954) 262-8330 mr1251@nova.edu

Jeffrey Doeringer, Ph.D., ATC

(954) 262-7938 jdoeringer@nova.edu

Kelley Henderson, Ed.D., LAT, ATC

(954) 262-7901 khenderson@nova.edu

Hal Strough, PhD, ATC

(954) 262-1443 hstrough@nova.edu

Elizabeth Swann, Ph.D., ATC, LAT

(954) 262-8334 swann@nova.edu

Pradeep Vanguri, Ph.D., ATC

(954) 262-8166 pv101@nova.edu

Wanda Wright

(954) 262-8154 ww233@nova.edu
Return to top of page