Faculty

Faculty

Elaine S. Bloom, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7712

bloome@nova.edu

Read Profile

Tambi L. Braun, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7746

tambi@nova.edu

Read Profile

Molly A. Davis, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

(954) 439-7922

dmolly@nova.edu

Read Profile

Frederick DiCarlo, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7786

dicarlof@nova.edu

Read Profile

Melissa W. Edrich, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7782

medrich@nova.edu

Read Profile

Helene R. Fisher, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7755

fisherhe@nova.edu

Read Profile

Lori C. Gabric, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7827

lgabric@nova.edu

Read Profile

Kelly Gillespie, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7787

kgillespie@nova.edu

Read Profile

Lea Kaploun, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7707

lk385@nova.edu

Read Profile

Leslie J. Kyrimes, Ed.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7731

millerl@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rita Lenhardt, M.Sc.Ed., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7702

rlenhardt@nova.edu

Read Profile

A. Bernadette Mayfield-Clarke, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7756

amayfieldc@nova.edu

Read Profile

Wren S. Newman, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7740

newmanw@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jennifer E. O'Brien, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7783

jw456@nova.edu

Read Profile

Barbara O'Connor Wells, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7748

boconnorwells@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jennifer M. Pusins, CScD, CCC-SLP, IBCLC

(954) 262-7710

jp1072@nova.edu

Read Profile

M. Elizabeth Roberts, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7704

robertse@nova.edu

Read Profile

Jocelyn C. Slater, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7734

cjocelyn@nova.edu

Read Profile

Francine L. Spigel, M.A., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7759

spigfran@nova.edu

Read Profile

Steven P. Vertz, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7735

svertz@nova.edu

Read Profile

Rachel M. Williams, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7718

rachwill@nova.edu

Read Profile

Carole Zangari, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7706

zangaric@nova.edu

Read Profile


Staff

Brenda C. Miles

bmiles@nova.edu

Read Profile

Diane M. Gaston, M.S.

(954) 262-8521

dgaston@nova.edu

Read Profile

Karyn B. Williams, B.S.

williamsk@nova.edu

Read Profile

Tiffani M. Oviasogie, M.S.

(954) 262-8796

redley@nova.edu

Read Profile

Fabiana Pamphile-Cover, B.S.

(954) 262-7720

pfabiana@nova.edu

Read Profile


Center for Autism and Related Disabilities, NSU Satellite

Sara Ferguson, B.S.

(954) 262-7730

sferguson@nova.edu

Read Profile

Luis M. Grana, M.S.

(954) 262-7177

luism@nova.edu

Read Profile

Mallory R. Kojkowski, M.S.Ed.

(954) 262-7733

mschneider@nova.edu

Read Profile

Susan Lepri-Van Kessel, M.S.

(954) 262-8412

slepari@nova.edu

Read Profile

Lori E. Wise, M.S.

(954) 262-7709

lw831@nova.edu

Read Profile

Stephanie Garcia-Delgado, M.S.

(954) 262-

sg@nova.edu

Read Profile

Carole Zangari, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7706

zangaric@nova.edu

Read Profile