Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty

Faculty

Elaine S. Bloom, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7712 bloome@nova.edu

Tambi L. Braun, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7746 tambi@nova.edu

Molly A. Davis, M.Ed., CCC-SLP

(954) 439-7922 dmolly@nova.edu

Frederick DiCarlo, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7786 dicarlof@nova.edu

Melissa W. Edrich, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7782 medrich@nova.edu

Helene R. Fisher, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7755 fisherhe@nova.edu

Lori C. Gabric, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7827 lgabric@nova.edu

Kelly Gillespie, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7787 kgillespie@nova.edu

Lea Kaploun, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7707 lk385@nova.edu

Leslie J. Kyrimes, Ed.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7731 millerl@nova.edu

Rita Lenhardt, M.Sc.Ed., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7702 rlenhardt@nova.edu

A. Bernadette Mayfield-Clarke, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7756 amayfieldc@nova.edu

Wren S. Newman, SLP.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7740 newmanw@nova.edu

Jennifer E. O'Brien, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7783 jw456@nova.edu

Barbara O'Connor Wells, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7748 boconnorwells@nova.edu

Jennifer M. Pusins, CScD, CCC-SLP, IBCLC

(954) 262-7710 jp1072@nova.edu

M. Elizabeth Roberts, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7704 robertse@nova.edu

Jocelyn C. Slater, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7734 cjocelyn@nova.edu

Francine L. Spigel, M.A., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7759 spigfran@nova.edu

Steven P. Vertz, M.S., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7735 svertz@nova.edu

Rachel M. Williams, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7718 rachwill@nova.edu

Carole Zangari, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7706 zangaric@nova.edu

Staff

Brenda C. Miles

bmiles@nova.edu

Diane M. Gaston, M.S.

(954) 262-8521 dgaston@nova.edu

Karyn B. Williams, B.S.

williamsk@nova.edu

Tiffani M. Oviasogie, M.S.

(954) 262-8796 redley@nova.edu

Fabiana Pamphile-Cover, B.S.

(954) 262-7720 pfabiana@nova.edu

Center for Autism and Related Disabilities, NSU Satellite

Sara Ferguson, B.S.

(954) 262-7730 sferguson@nova.edu

Luis M. Grana, M.S.

(954) 262-7177 luism@nova.edu

Mallory R. Kojkowski, M.S.Ed.

(954) 262-7733 mschneider@nova.edu

Susan Lepri-Van Kessel, M.S.

(954) 262-8412 slepari@nova.edu

Lori E. Wise, M.S.

(954) 262-7709 lw831@nova.edu

Stephanie Garcia-Delgado, M.S.

(954) 262- sg@nova.edu

Carole Zangari, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

(954) 262-7706 zangaric@nova.edu
Return to top of page